You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Like it or not, this is what I've got...

"A little bit about me... I love to make people cry." Hahaha! Best opening line ever :) Love your humor and creativity and I think you'll be a great addition to the community. That's awesome that you're such a prolific writer! I'll definitely follow you and look forward to more of your posts. I'm new here and loving it. Cheers from Salt Lake City

Sort:  

Thanks. I have 23 books on Amazon but I am thinking it would be fun to enter a few contests for short stories here. I write inspirational books with a bit of edge (some steam for steemit) LOL.

That's awesome! Definitely enter some contests... and if there aren't any (I haven't looked) you should start one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43