Just joined. Come follow along!!

So I didn’t realize there was a whole section just for introductions! But I’m here now! I am Josh and I am an automotive technician by day and an adventure photographer on my days off. My instagram is @joshstaygold but I’d like to have you all follow along on here!! Come say hi and check out some photos!! This one here is from my recent trip to Iceland and my first time seeing the norther lights!! Hope you enjoy. 3BBA347E-2C27-4DEA-986A-9258EA397CD1.jpeg

Sort:  

Better late than never! Welcome to steem, cool photo!! I would leave a funny meme but i might get flagged. Follow me for more upvotes and funny videos!

Mate, that is a banging photograph. Love it. Welcome to Steemit, my man. Following you. :)

Welcome! Beautiful shot, I would love to see the northern lights someday.

Thank you! They were something else! Photos don’t do them justice!

Hi. Nice to meet you.

Nice to meet you too

Welcome to join Enjoy Steemit


Welcome to Steemit @joshstaygold!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit @joshstaygold. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to steem, i wish you luck on your journey. Here are some tools to help you out.
First:
https://steemworld.org/@joshstaygold
an interactive page that gives you a better overall overview of what is really happening on your steem page.
And second:
https://steemengine.net/join?r=2639
Steemengine is a good site for helping you get more followers and upvotes on your posts.
Well i hope this helped you out a bit.

Welcome to join Enjoy Steemit

welcome to steemit have a good time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52