HI STEEMIT ITS JOSHELIOR

Hi Everyone, my name is JoshElior.

IMG_20180127_170614.jpg

I'm so happy to be a member of this great community. I'll try to give my best while doing what I love to do most.
My name is Joshua Nwokocha.
I use steemit as an opportunity to become a better person,to maximize my life and all that surrounds it.
I’m a motivational speaker, Singer, and a song writer.
I'm 18 years old.
I'm from Rivers State, Nigeria.
I'm Single.
I am a Christian.
I speak English Language, Pidgin English(the most common language in my country) and Ogba language.
Facebook – 1,127 fans
Starmaker – 19,000 followers
I love music.
I'm a singer with almost 200 music covers uploaded on the Starmaker platform.
I love art works.
I love Android.
Thanks for reading and commenting :D

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Nation! Seems like steemit is spreading throughout Nigeria.

Thank you very much, and yes it is spreading throughout Nigeria.

Welcome to steemit @joshelior I'm glad to have you here good luck. =)

Thank you very much 🤗 🤗

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Thank you so much, I know that I will like it here... I love cryptocurrencies... I sure will have fun, thanks again.

Hello on steem!) enjoy!

thank you very much I sure will enjoy myself here

hello @joshelior and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

Greetings from Nigeria. I'd love to be your friend .. I'll follow you too. Lets enjoy the steem world together.

hello @joshelior and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55