Josephine Nthoki

Hello everyone..
I’m Josy, 27yrs old born and raised in Kenya

I’m a proud mom of one daughter,
she’s Olivia Keli

To be a mom is most special feeling I’ve ever experienced, knowing that I’ve given life to someone and she loves and trust me so much makes me a proud mother, my daughter 👶 has given me the reason to live and Changed me so much, I really can’t ask for anything more. It’s the best feeling ever...

My bestie @limabeing just told me about steemit.com coz I’m way too much into fashion, culture, girl empowerment, business and networking.

I will also be writing about my fashion favorites and posting photos of my looks.
Here, I was in Serena area shanzu Mombasa, I was wearing a jumpsuit it’s from Missguided

I’m simple, free, soul lady ready to learn and share with everyone different life experiences.
Thanks Everyone!
If you are interested in my topics i.e. fasion, Kenya, and/or socializing feel free to chat with me here or on discord

  • Josephine Nthoki
Sort:  

HI Josy, great introduction. It's great to see how much you love your little girl. My little girl means the world to me,. being a parent is the best feeling and I feel blessed to have her in my life everyday. Feel free to check my blog out and we can give each other a follow if you'd like @dan21050 .....Welcome to steemit!

Welcome, Josy aka fashion lover :)) Great to have you here on Steemit. Best of luck

I am into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle, in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Welcome to Steemit...your daughter is beautiful and has so much sunshine in her smile. I am a new father myself and I love it. Raising daughters is amazing. Welcome to Steemit...

Kids are so adorable.. hope you are having some new good and different experience, I’m happy for you.. 😺

I’m happy for us... I’m originally from Malawi. Or my family hails from Malawi, I was born in Zambia. Enjoy steemit, the world is at your fingertips and there are people from all over the world .

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @ trizwansyah79 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

Welcome to the steemit community, I enjoyed reading your #introduceyourself post. I have just written an article for new steemian community members and hope that it would be of assistance with your new journey of #steemit - Common Mistakes To Avoid When Joining The Steemit Community.

Thanks @cryptoscout I’m so excited to be here

Hello , welcome to steemit! just write and inspire others , enjoy! steem on! 😊

Hi pretty girl, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

lol slow down.. we just got her here! hahah ima check out that game though... btw she is MUCH MORE than a pretty girl. Shes a wise woman, an entreprenuer, a fighter, a great friend, and a lot of fun to hang out with!!

Im so glad you did it!!! message me in discord when you are ready to post another one! i will help with whatever you need. also feel free to ask anyone in #teamgirlpowa if I'm not around at the time!! I think there is #fashion #teamke #africaunchained now and if you click these tags you will find posts of people to follow. Make sure to leave good comments, dont ask for follows or votes just make a thoughtful comment and follow the people that you like! :)

Welcome to Steemit josephinenthoki. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see some content made specifically for the community here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52