¡Sharing my life and personal growht with you guys!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

¡Hi Steemians!

My name is José Manuel and today i wanna begin a new chapter of my life full of challenges and goals which i will share whith the comunity.

My Objetives:

I am student of Sistem Engenieering with a lot of hobbies to explore and get better, among this are for example web application development, gym lifefitness and soccer!
In order to record and achieve goals i will post my progress on these issues, i hope you guys can help me with advices and contructive criticism.

Also i love the beach and extreme sports!
lol.jpg

I like to do fitness photos with my girlfriend to have fun, like this...
Opera Snapshot_2018-05-23_144452_www.instagram.com.png

One of my goals is to become a trader of cryptocurrency, i have o lot of knowledge about that and i am a trader certified by ETW Education and Technology World Latam.

That was a little of who i am and what i wanna do. See you soon friends!

Oh i was forgot...
BASTET.jpg
My beloved dog, Bastet.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit life

I am so happy that you are here, josemfche! I wish you a very inspired experience here on this platform :) Be happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks for the invitation @cheneats! I will check the groups to join.

Hello! I followed you, I hope you will follow me. We will develop together!

Welcome to steemit @josemfche. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Woow awesome you introduction. ¡WELCOME FRIEND!

Happy to be here friend!

Welcome to steemit, Jose Manuel. I hope its a good experience for you

Congratulations @josemfche! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61746.46
ETH 3447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50