You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Introduceyourself: Hi I'm Chris. How I turned my life around ... and how you can too!

Welcome to this community. A great story the change you have achieved in your life. I like your recipes for healthy food. Thank you for your contribution to this community. God bless you

Sort:  

Hi Jose, thanks for reading my posts! I'm glad that you like my recipes! Have you already tried to make one of them? Would love to hear from you. CU 😀

Hi. It is a pleasure to talk with you in this way. I love cooking to share with friends and family, although I am not a professional in that area. However I like to prepare recipes that are easy and fast. Today, for example, prepare a baked pumpkin stuffed with vegetables and rice .....it was delicious.

I am an electrical engineer, working in logistics area and I currently live in Venezuela. I like nature and animals and growing plants.
Thanks for taking the time to write me. God bless you

Hi Jose, nice!! 👍 Hope you liked the stuffed pumpkins! Hope to stay connected! CU

I will be watching your publications and I hope you share with me your recipes and tips to grow in this community

I certainly will! Thanks for following! CU around. 👍

Thanks for your help

you are welcome! CU 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42