Hello steemit - I am new here

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

halo steemit introduce my name jose i was born on 12 / 10 /1980

i was born in Miami
my current position is Photographer

00.JPG

122.JPG
I have two kids anna and yara

124.JPG

so many of my thanks

Follow me :

Sort:  

Hello and welcome in steemit :) if you have any question don't hesitate to ask. Hope you will enjoy it. See you soon on steemit

I know that first photo is NOT yours! That is Johnny Hallyday. A famous French star and you took that photo from his Twitter account.

Well done. I've followed you because of it too.

Thank you so much! I'm now following you as well.

Nice to meet you, @jose11! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to Steem @jose11 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome! Good pictures !!

Welcome jose11, I hope you enjoy things and have fun posting.

Congratulations @jose11! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your experience in our community. Feel free to make friends and explore. Much love!
George.

Nice! This seems like a brand new account so welcome to steemit. I just upvoted you for this as you deserved it and see you in your next post!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62