Sort:  

Composer? What kind? Yes, I think way too much about these things. Hope to see some posts of yours too. I just gave you a follow.

@flexifriday What kind?... Very good question!... I think I've been involved in many genres of music, but I'm more inclined to do minimalist or atmospheric music. You know, I also live in the theater and I create atmospheres from music but I finally always return to my classical bases. I want to wait to know how steemitsongs will work to share some of my works and my projects in collaboration with friends from all the countries that have been distributed over 10 years my solo work and other collaborations with friends from all over the world, over the net . I also have new things! ;)

When you listen to my music, you will realize the kind of thoughts that I make ... Most people take my music as a meditation course! : P XDDD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55