My music video : an introductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago


Greetings! Here's my music video to greet you guys. I used this video to introduce myself. I am a programmer and obviously I like to sing :). Actually I'm still exploring on how to use steemit. I think I need a lot of advise and guidance here. For example, I don't know what is this for, see image below:

Any advise or guidance is very much appreciated. Thank you :)

Sort:  

Hey @joredz, welcome to Steemit!

Wow ! Welcome buddy ! KEep blooging ! Hope to see more from you . if you want some health stuffs then you can follow me for more ! you can participate in #openmic challenges

Hello, thank you, I'm also interested for some health stuffs, i needed it :). How can i join for that #openmic challenge?

Nice to meet you, @joredz! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Wow thank you for the tip. I followed you already, your articles are good.

Hi @joredz

I really love your well informed introduction.

Thanks for telling us about yourself.
Steemit is a wonderful social media community, at first, growing up your steemit account may be difficult but don't give up
I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.
You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Wow you're a graphic designer? Is it hard to become one? I also want to learn about graphic designing but I don't know where to start.

Congratulations @joredz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Good writeup! I saw that you joined couple months back so this introduction is a long time coming. Here's an upvote from me and bring on the next one!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Congratulations @joredz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72