You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets spread some good ideas and stop wasting our lives!

This is my first day on steem and I am super stoked to be here with you all. I too am really glad to be a part of this project.

I know I am not the first, third, or even fifth to comment but if you read this please up vote this so I know reading people stuff and taking interest works in this community.

@pomperipossa Did you get a chance to see Acapulco at night with all of the lights around the bay? It is one of the best views I have ever seen in my life!

Sort:  

I got to see the view from @lily-da-vine. Probably the best view in Aca. Both night and day.

I stayed at Casa de Abuelos. Definitely the best view in all of Acapulco! You could see BOTH bays from there.

Sounds nice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51