Hello WORLD! I am Steemit NEWBIE Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, my name is Jonathan Montero, some people call me JonnyBoy! A 27 years old Venezuelan from a little coastal city named Cumaná. I’ve been told a while ago about this interesting platform and its different concept, plus the opportunity to earn some money, but at first it hadn’t encouraged me. I was wondering what interesting stuff I could share with you all… Now I'm motivated, and decided to share the best of my town, landscapes, food, technology, games, guitar covers, and so on. Hope you enjoy it!

steemit.jpg

About me

I work doing a variety of things, from preparing and selling hot dogs, popcorns, and cotton candy at children’s parties to selling stuff online, Freelancer! I play the guitar since 9 years old, but sadly I’m not too good at that.

Several years ago, I participated in a tribute to Bob Marley, it was an amazing experience that I will never forget, also I was a guitar player in a Doom metal band with a good friend.

Music is LIFE at its best maximum expression. I like many musical genres, from classic rock to Metal and electronic music.

stee.jpg

Getting to know new people is awesome, and I’d like to meet some of you here on steemit, and read your posts.

Despite of I’m not an experienced blogger and I have a pretty normal and simple life, I’ll try to share with you a diverse content, including my experiences at work, my town and its history, as well as anecdotes inspired by some amazing places I've been during my bike journeys.

428fc634-b304-440f-a276-984ca5019b15.jpg

steeee.jpg

One of my great hobbies is to know new phones and their characteristics and specifications that make it different from the many others come to me for advice, I hope to get a reference about that here.

steeeeeeeee.jpg

Somewhere on the planet earth in my city, bring an inflatable castle to the mountains, impossible? No, we got there. Part of my work

steeeeeeeeeeeeee.jpg

steeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.jpg

WELL. there you have a bit of me, and say HELLO! :D If you have any doubt, question or suggestion, let me know. I am a noob at this and need to learn with you.

***My Instagram account: @MonteroJG (You will see more about my life)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!

Estan bien finas las fotos! Saludos, y bienvenido!

gracias broth! te hago competencia jaja

Welcome to this great community.
I hope you will have a huge success.

Thank you! I hope that too

awsome amazming post,it is really nice writting skill, that do you have ? i like your introduction.if you like to fallow me, i will get back you.i always fallow you, upvote for upvote,it is my promise, if you like please check my post, me to, again warm welcome to steemit, dear. best of luck ,@yousafharoonkhan
hope you will like to fallow me, and leave comment when ever you visit my blog post, i will reply you upvote your post and also comment,, again welcome @yousafharoonkhan
una impresionante publicación de amazming, es una buena habilidad para escribir, ¿qué tienes? Me gusta tu introducción. Si te gusta dejarme en barbecho, te llamaré. Siempre te dejaré en barbecho, voto a favor, es mi promesa, si quieres, por favor revisa mi publicación, una cálida bienvenida a Steemit, cariño. . la mejor de las suertes, @yousafharoonkhan
Espero que te guste dejarme en barbecho, y deja un comentario cada vez que visites mi entrada de blog, te responderé a la vez que voté y también comento, de nuevo bienvenido @yousafharoonkhan

As a musician myself Im hoping to growing musician community on steemit. Good luck.

thank you ma friend

Welcome to the steemit family, I hope you grow and thrive here. s long as you are original and just be yourself, you will do well. Again, welcome. @mylittleblurbs

Thank you my friend.

Te la comiste con esta presentacion mi costi bienvenido.

gracias vale <3 por eso tarde tanto para hacerlo

very good Johnny Boy! I'm happy to have you here and to also resteem you to help you out!

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Thank for help!!!

Welcome to steemit, @jonsmontaro! You are the second Venezuelan, tonight on my feed, with a perfect english post. Is it a required course in your schools?

thank you my friend, I learned with games online like MU online, Wow, etc.

Now that gives new meaning to time well waisted. 😎

hahahaha yes!!

Gracias muchacha

Congratulations @jonsmontero! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98