Passion issue

I am Albert Jonas Moraos Lizardo. I am 25 years old and I am a journalist. My father, Alberto, was born on the island of Margarita, on the sea, Venezuelan Caribbean, and mother, Lydeisa, is also coastal, from La Guaira. I was born in Los Teques, a landlocked territory in central Venezuela.

11061996_10206777982703732_1558595157401283702_n.jpg

I am a serifile and a cinephile, I have a formal relationship with Netflix and I like music so much that I can listen to it from the romantic ballads of Pablo Alborán or Bruno Mars, to the vallenato of Silvestre Dangond.

Since I graduated in 2014, I started working in print media in my country, such as El Periodiquito and El Siglo; in digital magazines like El Pitazo, and then in companies as communications analyst in Cervecería Regional.

The liquor was always part of my days, since I met him in high school, it is an unconditional love. While studying I did an institutional internship in a liquor factory, which led me to know its benefits and consequences, then, in the brewery, I learned to drink and fall in love with beers ... now I go for the wines.

While Alberto was happy because he always brought bottles home to drink, Lydeisa prayed that I would not become addicted to liquor. Currently I have been out of Venezuela for 8 months, and the same amount of time without exercising the profession that I am passionate about: journalism.

However, it is a pleasure for me, from my experience, desks on journalism in the current times ... the word journalist can have many meanings. It can be that professional who gets up daily and sell to the street to find the news. The one that after hours of "plantones" gets to write audios, write notes, and edit blacks.

It may be the character called on Sundays at 3:00 p.m., he has to put on his shoes and leave his house to "raise" the dead who have just been killed in a confrontation. He is the only citizen that a pig does not know to glory. And the one who realizes that the word "quarantine" is not only for the sick.

The meaning of journalism, for me, has become the insurgent that tells the news that in many others, but that helps meet the needs of others. The window of exposure to social problems, shows what happens in a country like Venezuela.

Since I was little I always wanted to become a journalist ... I see him as a hero, that brave and risky character who does what the sea does to find and make known all kinds of information. Not for nothing Clark Kent was the reporter for The Daily Planet.

Today, already a graduate, I still believe that we are heroes and we have the superpower to help who needs it. Here enters the page the hero, writing realities that publish soon on a subject that I had to live, that I had to feel and now I have to report: Homosexuality.

Without a doubt, the word journalist, like life itself, is full of ellipses. I do not know when it started, but I'm sure it has no end either, despite all the ups and downs of which we are victims today. Many have told me that I graduated at the worst moment in the history of Venezuelan journalism, and maybe that's why I'm out of my country, but it's the moment that I play, and it's time for ...

There are passions that are lived with time in hand, there are passions that are dreaming from the age of nine, there are passions that seem taken from the movie, there are passions that are written every day, passions of hay that are said live, passions of hay that are kept in a closet. Journalism is one of my passions ...

Now tell me, what is yours?

Sort:  

Thank you very much, little beauty

My passions are my two young sons and gardening! Also steemit too😜! Journalism is not looked at higjly in my country! You tell the truth you might get murdered or shut down. You lie and report false news your a tv star lol! Great picture! Welcome! Some things I've noticed people don't mention too often that could have helped me early on in my Steemit adventures are:

https://Steemworld.org/@jonasmoraos
-a (nearly) complete interactive page that gives you a better overall experience and overview of what is really happening on your steem page.

https://steemengine.net/join?r=633

  • Steemengine, the followers I have gained from it is unreal! I gained 225 just in the past five days. If you want you can use my referral link above not required though...

https://steemit.com/decentmemes/@dynamicgreentk/decentmemes-1520833392629

If your going to buy upvotes for post promotion try and follow grumpy cat and his rules...

https://steemit.com/grumpycat/@mikel2la1/grumpy-cat-making-a-difference

Check out @kennyskitchen and his introduceyourself post tips it is extremely helpful and informative!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@kennyskitchen/2k8asu0f

I have been having fun using https://www.decentmemes.com to create memes for the steemit blockchain. It's a smaller version of the bigger guys meme site. I have received a lot of organic upvotes large and small from this site. I invite you to try and make some memes! It connects via steemconnect to your steemit account. You make your memes there and then it posts to your page

Any questions or comments or just want to chat about steemit? Join us at
https://discord.gg/8EqZaQY

steemit.com.jpg

Hello, what a great passion you have for gardening. I've never done celebrity journalism, but your comment is valid. Thank you very much for these data, I will take them into account. Greetings to your little ones!

Thank you! Keep spreading that truth around!

Thank you very much for that. We keep reading!

Hi Albert!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-march-13th-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

We have a new competition at the moment too. Here are the details:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-new-fresh-five-delegation-for-curation-initiative-help-find-great-new-steemians-and-be-rewarded-with-sp

Welcome to Steem!

Oh, that's great. Thank you very much for that. I'll be pending and I'll get to those links!

Hey Albert! Nice to have you here dude, welcome to Steem!
If you have any questions about the platform, feel free to ask me, totally happy to help.

Hello thank you very much. What great people like you to support the new ones in Steemit!

oh you so hot i want your cock in my mouth

Oh my god. Ok, dude. LOL

i wrote a poem for you if you like it up vote and re steem

Donald what the hell?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64