This Is me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi everyone in Steemit!

So, I am a new comer in here. Actually I need very much help from everyone in here.

But, I think before I need help, will be better to introduce my self first.

Okay, my name is Joko Aprianto. For Indonesian people, they will know very fast if I am a Javanese. Yes, “Joko” is a Javanese name. There is another thing that you can find in my name. You can guess in what month I was born. Yes, this is April. I am a Javanese man born in April.

I am a married man with a daughter. Now, I am working for government of Indonesia.

About my hobby, I think it is reading. I’m not quite sure because I just read a writing on the phone. Book that I’ve read was not so many.

My motivation to join steemit is to get some funny things in here.

Emm.. I think it’s enough for my introduction. Thanks for your attention.

Cheers…

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @jokul I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations on joining @ ... keep working well, I think you're a good writer, keep your best writing on this steemit, I @rerycore will visit your steemit account. Greetings know from me @rerycore.

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

welcome to steemit ,im also new here hope to see more from you in future.

Selamat bergabung mas joko.... ☺️☺️☺️

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to steemit @jokul

Congratulations @jokul! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit and not persist because it is tough here at times.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have invented the solution to making new steemians known on the frontier and not having to look like you are holding a bag over your head...nobody genuinely notices. Learn more here

welcome to steemit @jokul
following you now.
follow me back pls. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50