HELLO STEEMIT

Hello Steemit bloggers, readers.
I am a new blogger and I am enjoying Steemit a lot.
Lots of people are helpful here. That's the thing I like the most.
And, I do not have much to tell you guys about me. I do not have any special thing to tell you.
I am from a small landlocked developing country "Nepal". Most of you may not have even heard the name. 😊
That's fine. I am on SteemIt to blog about cryptocurrency. Mostly about ICO. 😋 Actually, to get some bounty tokens. haha!
You can see my blogs are all about ICO except this one.
And, I do not mind when I don't get some upvotes as I said I am not here to earn from Steemit. 😊
But, It is really amazing to be a part of this site.
Thanks, guys.
You guys are amazing.
I do not know much about Steemit.
looking forward to learn something from seniors around here.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @jokereader! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit @jokereader.


Welcome to Steem @jokereader.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Well, I know you are a bot. 😂
But your comment contains a spelling error.
It's blockchain* if I am not wrong.

:D :D Good one.

Thank you Guillero. 😃

OMG I can't believe I missed it. What is more surprising is that nobody observed it till date :P

Welcome to Steemit @jokereader. Good luck!

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thank you 😃

Here is my first upvote to you, follow me if you like funny videos and want more upvotes!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Welcome to steemit!
You seem like the type of person who likes contests. That is a good way to get started on steemit and make a lil steem.
Users are making all kinds of great contests to help out new folks such as yourself.
Good luck to you!!

Welcome, my dear friend. I wish you all the best and successful journey here at Steemit. If you have any question or need some help, feel free to ask @tirke.

Welcome. I'm glad to see you. Let's be friends.
Follow me i followed youDQmRoNjGbkCnzvGt6fRCeEK4XCK9a4mZfNQEsK3BKUu9qpQ.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68