Hello Steemit community!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

vietnam.jpg

I’d like to take a quick moment to introduce myself. My name's Jony Nguyen

I’m 31 years old. My hometown in Ha Noi. I earn my living as a hairdresser

I’m very interested in learning English and I have a passion for traveling and exploring. My hobbies are reading and writing.

Thank you for your time for you much valued time you have taken to go through my post. Look forward to delivering to you the best posts in future.

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Hello!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers!
Greetings, @duhov!

Welcome to Steemit @joinynguyen. I also like to travel and have been to Hanoi a very years back. I enjoyed the ancient city and the water puppets. You will find that Steemit is very supportive. To help you start off, here are some tips.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@positivesteem/newbie-nuggets-how-i-create-killer-content-for-my-posts

Welcome to steemit !!! enjoy your stay!

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Hi there :3 I'm Vikky and I'm a new steemer too! Let's be friends!

I'm not flooding here, just sharing funny stories with pictures about my golden retriever puppy Mr. Oliver. Follow me back and vote for my posts if you're interested! Thanks a lot ^_^0d7a1077-dbd6-4d77-9870-97da8e487396.jpg

Welcome @joinynguyen :) hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Welcome! Hope you share some good content with us! This is a great way to meet people from all over the world. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32