You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good morning Steemians! Finally introduce myself - my name is Krzysztof and I'm from Poland...

You had me at Twin Peaks

Just trying to catch up so I can watch the new season.

Got to say, I was shocked at how good your English is. Written anyway. I'm admittedly easily impressed by language skills, but still I am impressed :D

At any rate, welcome! Please enjoy your stay.

Sort:  

The new season is totally freak out, really! Eight episodes and you don't know anything but it's great!

Well, I'm still learning (personal teacher and classes at work), but I need practice so you can expect more posts from me :D

Twin Peaks can be no other way. Thank you for confirming my psyche up is not in vain! David Lynch is such a genius.

Definitely one of the kind! Can't wait for the next episode - sunday is coming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47