Johnny becomes a steemian☺

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello
I am Johnny, a Nigerian by nationality and am so proud of that.
Now about myself, i am a christaian the 2nd son in a family of 4,lovely is'nt it?
I am very optimistimistic about life always trying to see the positive side of things in life.
I see life in a very simple concept summarise as "live and lets live"
I see life as a place were we help each other to survive.
The whole essence of life is sharing love amidst our personal challenges.
IMG_20171227_144007.jpg

I hangout alot with friend because i believe friends are one of the greatest gift we have.

IMG-20171227-WA0009.jpg
IMG_20171227_143800.jpg
I believe that hardwork no matter how long it takes will always yeild a positive result
I am here on steemit primarily to improve myself, make friends, share ideas, learn from the community , give to the community.
Am ready to learn, open to correction, Thanks alot . Happy new year guys

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @johny11 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Loading...

hey john
welcome to STEEMIT!!!

I believe that hardwork no matter how long it takes will always yeild a positive result
I am here on steemit primarily to improve myself, make friends, share ideas, learn from the community , give to the community.
Am ready to learn, open to correction, Thanks alot .

with these words you definitely came to the right place, steemit is an amazing community of wonderfully minded people.

be sure to enjoy the time you spend here, post original works by you and communicate well with people through the comment section of their posts.

welcome once again and compliments of the season

#Hug-challenge #Air-clinic

you can also join an amazing set of STEEMIANS in #Air-clinic on discord
https://discord.gg/rqded5m

Thanks alot, i will try my best

Hey there welcome to Steemit. This is a good place for bloggers, photographers and travelers for sharing their content. I am sure you will enjoy your stay here.

Thanks , will try my best

Thanks bro,am encourage

Welcome to join steemit. 😉
In addition to being a medium that can generate wages, here we can also share stories, life, experiences and other useful things, therefore we must support each other.

Since you just joined the steemit community, it will be difficult to receive many upvotes so you have to be patient with it and not stop to write.
Good luck here and continue to work. thank you

Wow am encourage, thanks. Happy new year

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Congratulations @johny11! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks, alot happy new year

Hello, please follow the rules of the group ►Resteem to steemit◄ and you will be upvoted by me and resteemed by the most active members in the group.

You have to send just the link to your post without any words !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01