Mr . @johntor introduce myself | Bang @johntor memperkenalkan diri

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

20171125_085812.jpg

What's up world? Hopefully my first introduction is for you. Introduce my name Ahadiat Kusuma, you can call me by the name SUMA. I am 22 years old and work as a teacher in one of the primary schools in the city of Bogor Indonesia.
Hopefully my post can entertain you.
Thanks and best regards ^. ^

Do not forget Follow me @johntor

HURUF INDONESIA MERDEKA.jpg

Ada istilah yang mengatakan tak kenal maka tak sayang, tapi kadang udah lama kenal tapi ga di sayang – sayang ( Curhat Bang ) ^.^
Datang jauh dari pelosok kota Bogor, Indonesia. Saya berani memperkenalkan diri kepada dunia bahwa saya seorang pemuda yang bernama Ahadiat Kusuma siap untuk berbagi post suka dan duka. Saiiiiiiiiik

Saya adalah seorang Guru di salah satu Sekolah Dasar (SD) di Kota Bogor, Indonesia. Saya termasuk kategori orang yang humoris nan romantis. Hobi saya adalah menekuni semua bidang olahraga, saya kini berusia 22 tahun dan masih menimba ilmu disalah satu Universitas Negri di Kota Bogor.

Harapan saya semoga setiap post saya nanti dapat memberi mamfaat kepada user steemit semua. Cukup sekian dan terima kasih.

Jangan lupa Follow @johntor nanti saya Follback ^.^

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @johntor :D

What's up. Welcome to steemit.

thanks my friend, you are the best.

please follback me @authenticbeatz

@johntor - Welcome to steemit my friend.

thanks my new friend, hopefully we can continue to be friends. please follback me @cryptoqu33n

You are very funny, welcome to steemit! This is an awesome first post and I hope you continue to be very funny!

thank you very much, i am funny and you are beautiful. maybe we can keep friends ^. ^

please follback me @kubbyelizabeth

Halo @johntor.. Selamat kumpul di Steemit! Senang anda ngumpul di sini.. upvote yaa.. :}

oke siap brother, follback jangan lupa ^.^

baanyak teman banyak rejeki . hehe

Hey there welcome to steemit and have a good weekend :)

thanks my friend ^.^

don't forget follback me, because many friends a lot of money . haha

Welcome to Steemit. Hope you had fun sleeping on the weekend. ;) Keep sharing and have fun Steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27