You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oi Steemit!!!! My name is Claudia. I'm from Brazil, currently living in London. I am an engineer, free spirit and fledgling crypto-fan :-) [Btw, my Steemit Welcome selfie is in the post but it doesn't want to appear as main :) ]

Welcome! Great intro post... and be careful. This place grows on you, steals your sleep, eats your free time and generally takes over the majority of your waking existence. Actually, I'm pretty sure I dream in Steemit now too. Anyways, welcome aboard!

Sort:  

Totally agree with this, I have completely lost my sleep, lost my appetite for food and interest in my day job as well...you won't believe me but sometimes while talking to my friends and family members, I am literally curating the conversation in my mind by giving upvotes and downvotes :P

Thanks guys. I will keep it in mind :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40