You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello steemit! Introducing myself with a bit of story - Pleased to meet you

Welcome, Tomiwa - I found your introduction to be interesting and sad as well - it's hard to overcome lost dreams but you seem to have recovered well and will find your niche on here.

It's hard at the beginning but if you persist and make meaningful comments as you did on my blog, you will eventually begin to have followers and earn rewards. You will also make friends here.

My advice to you - learn about the proper steemit etiquette so you will be a good member and try to post original, good content. Good luck!

Sort:  

Thank you. I do appreciate if you can help me out and through here.

A mentor, someone to guide my steps.

Thank you. I do appreciate if you can help me out and through here.

A mentor, someone to guide my steps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50