[IntroduceYourself] Hi Steemit! John here...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Just thought I'd drop a message saying hi to everyone!

I'm John, a tech enthusiast and pop culture lover from England. I'll mostly be posting about cryptocurrency, music, tv shows, movies and whatever other interesting things I come across online.

I've started writing a Cryptocurrency Beginner's Guide which you can find here: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@johngreenfield/cryptocurrency-beginner-s-guide-faucets-and-misc-part-one

You can find me on twitter and most other platforms under the name johngreenfield (I'm not all that creative when it comes to names!).

Looking forward to chatting with you all, so make sure you say hi!

Twitter: https://twitter.com/johngreenfield
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCYRJOE3ZdOMCY-bMKK9m53w
reddit: https://www.reddit.com/user/johngreenfield/

Sort:  

Hi John... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here on cryptocurrency, music, tv shows as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority
It will be great if you visit and read my blog and upvote them..!!!!!

Hey, thanks for the warm welcome! Absolutely, I'll go take a look at your blog right now. Peace!

Thanks so much! Just having a look through some of your photos at the moment, love em.

Congratulations @johngreenfield! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome in the community :)

Thank you, you're very kind! I look forward to getting to know you all! :)

Thanks! Hopefully I'll see you around!

welcome johngreenfield, nice to meet you!

Wao So Great
I Followed You & did Upvote Now Do Same Visit To My Posts.
Thanks

animation.gif


Your comment was downvoted by @miti on its content.. but don't worry because at this time I used only a small portion of my Steem Power percentage as a warning.

To write comment for asking vote for vote OR follow for follow is considered spam in Steemit community. I also suggest you to read Steemit etiquette carefully before you hurt your reputation.
If you keep tryin' and don't stop writing that kind of comments, I am forced to increase my Steem Power percentage to downvote your spam comments, hurting your reputation too.
I'm not a BOT and my aim is to clear posts by trolls and spammers.


For more info contact me in steemit chat or CLICK HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97