You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Name Is: HANNAH (my intro)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Well it's good to have you here. Tell your husband I said thanks for getting you to sign on. Your first post is very nice looking. Keep it up and you'll do well here. You have a wonderful looking family. Your puppy is beautiful too by the way. Anyway I'm still pretty new here myself, but if you need any help I'll do my best. I wish you nothing but good times on your journey here. All of my love to you and all of yours. And may our creator bless yous.

Sort:  

@johndoer123 Thank you for such a warm welcome! I think my pup is pretty beautiful too, he's sort of like my fourth baby haha. Looking forward to seeing your posts!

MY BOY SHOOTING

KIMG0794_01.JPG
EVAN


OUR PUPS

KIMG0759.JPG

EVIL

(It was my boys choice.😀)


AND

KIMG0914.JPG

DUKE with us

(He's our snuggle hound)

What a fun family!! Thank you for sharing! I had a bow when i was a kid, we'd shoot hay bales in the cow pasture--so fun! Those look like some good dogs, despite the name haha 😂

Thank you so much for the follow. I truly do appreciate it. I tried to thank everybody who follows me personally. Because it does mean a lot. If you keep making posts that look as good as your intro post you will do awesome. I hope you have a great day. Tell those kids, mom rocks! ::)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35