Hello!

Hi Everybody! Bonjour! ¡Buenos Días!

My name is John and I am a French teacher and language lover. I walk in Spanish as well...no hay camino, sino estelas en la mar...treading the moonlight on the water. By dusk and by night, I act and write, have wed a winsome Birch, she of shimmering limbs and sibilant similes, my wife for life! I am a fútbol fanático, former fencer, and love my lightening chocolate...les éclairs au chocolat. Jacques Brel is alive and well, no need to mull over Jethro Tull. All hail, and bravo to Cyrano! What is life without a dash of panache?!20914611_10214120125736259_2285420146135742806_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hey! Welcome to steemit community! Good luck with upcoming posts, Steem on!

Thanks for laying out the welcome mat. Gonna keep those fires stoked!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 4.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @cryptohustlin
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

welcome bro @johndc13 im sure you will enjoy in this platform,enjoy while having income...

welcome to steemit ,I'm new too. I admire your enthusiasm for la vida!

!Muchísmias gracias! ¡Bienvdenido a tí!

Interesting read! You have a fresh account so welcome to the steemit platform. This deserves an upvote and keep up the good work!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

Hey, Kromosoom!

This minnow smiles thrice:):):) at your token of advice
I'll check out your post to make the most,
And shall not gloat at your kind upvote!

Nice post John. Mucha suerte en tus futuros posts.
You have my upvote, comment and follow!

Please follow me @jlopezamor

Gracias! Y mucha suerte a tí!

Welcome to Steem! great picture, look forward to more!

Thanks, I'll keep them coming!

Welcome to steemit! Love your wordplay and looking forward to seeing more from you

Thank you! The wheels they are a spinnin'!

Welcome to the community of Steemit
I hope you enjoy it as much as I do, post very interesting post if you are interested and we follow to read us :D

welcome on booard , we look forward to learn some french and spanish. feel free to follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05