You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction

Hi heart-to-heart, Nice to meet you! Thanks for responding. I've upvoted and followed you. I think if I was to go back to school - again :) it would be as a plant scientist. I think we have barely unlocked the potential there. I heard recently they are using spinach leaf veins to regrow damaged heart tissue in heart attack victims. Incredible!

Sort:  

That's really cool, I have been studying plant medicine myself and look to use it as well as nutrition from growing my own foods to promote natural healing! :)
I must google this... I haven't heard about them using spinach leaf veins but that is extraordinarily fascinating! I would love to see that happen! Looking forward to sharing and connecting more with you on here John :)
Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47