500 FOLLOWERS: THANKS EVERYONE - JUST GETTING WARMED UP

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

It's taken 4 months, many convos with weird bots lol and fantastic people to find my way through steemit. This place is the best and I am just getting started. Just wanted to thank all the followers and bots that look after me every day lol Love you all.
A fantastic community and a great vision. If you are new here you are going to love it just keep sharing and keep participating whether you get 1cent or $20 do what you love, share what you love and the rest will fall into place. Lets journey together, follow me and Ill follow ya back, keen for a good chat to anyone really lets talk art lets talk crypto, spirituality, favourite toilet paper haha you get the idea. so til then Take care and God bless :)

500.jpg

Sort:  

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

Congrats man! 🎊 I am glad for you!

Thank you my friend @sportschallenge. Hope you are well :)

Congratulation to your 500 followers, keep it up! =)

Many thanks @purepinay. Will do :D

Hey @John-unasa , great to have you here! Really loved your line: "...just keep sharing and keep participating whether you get 1cent or $20 do what you love, share what you love and the rest will fall into place." Congrats on 500! I followed you and I hope you will follow me too :) Let's grow TOGETHER!

I believe my recent blog will give you VALUE in solving your everyday life problems, please check it out https://steemit.com/life/@wild-forest/solve-your-problems-effectively-man-on-the-moon-contrast // More exclusive content coming up :))

Thank you brother @wild-forest. Yea man lets grow together. I will be following you. have an awesome day/night :)

hahahaha omg funniest photo! Congrats man!!

Lol thanks @kaykunoichi hope you are having a great 2018 so far :)

Hello fellow Steemian .. I'm a newbie here. Please support me by following my blogs and I will follow yours as well . Hope we can be good friends.. Please check my introductory post. Thank you. Lovelots
https://steemit.com/nikkabomb/@crisjay110313/hello-from-the-queen-city-of-southern-philippines-cebu

Cool @crisjay110313 I will follow ya. All the best with your Steemit experience :)

just started yesterday wish to be like you, I know one day i will get there man, Goodluck on steemit sircheer.jpg

Keep going my friend @tmg-group post post post! And then you will probably be better than me hehe

thanks for the advice, and a bigger thanks for following me :)

nice selfie on the throne!

Haha thanks @theislander great place to meditate on life hehe

You aren't wrong there buddy...Shit happens there. Haha

congrats for the achievement you made here..... God bless you

Thank you @sarinakhan same to you :)

Favorite toilet paper. Lol. Followed you. You can click on my username and then can follow me if you want.

Followed my friend drskhan90 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64