You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lighting For Everyone The STEEMIT Way

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Wow! As someone who has very, very little knowledge of this kind of thing your bio intrigued me. This post completely confused me so I went back and read your intro post to find out what on earth you were talking about!! I've gotta say this has to be one of the more interesting pages I've found here on Steemit, even if I don't completely understand everything you're talking about. I love your intentions!! Followed. :)

Sort:  

Thank you @johleen. I guarantee you the time for this has truly come. Just follow every post. Regards.

I followed you as well, upvoted your encouragement posts. We need this really thanks.

Awesome, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18