My Steemit Verification Photo!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey hey,

So I realised that I forgot to add a verification photo to my introduction post so here it is. :)

Photo 31-07-2017, 8 15 50 am.jpg

And here's my introduction post: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@johleen/first-introduction-post-hi-i-m-johleen-pleased-to-be-here

Cheers, Steem on!

Sort:  

Nice to see you on steemit :D
Have a great day.

Upvoted & RESTEEMED! :)

Thank you!

Welcome to the community !!

Welcome.jpg

Aww cuddly! Thanks. :)

Welcome !

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

I'll do that, thanks!

Welcome on Steemit! Nice introduction post!

Beautiful girl :)

aw thank you :)

Hi @johleen welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Thank you @johleen I look forward to reading your posts. Feel free to visit my blog @fshllc read my posts, comment, upvote and resteem those that you like. Let's keep supporting one another, together we can make Steemit wonderful

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it here!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Hey Kassie, cheers! I also love to play piano. :) Followed back.

Hey. Welcome. Im also new here. Hope we will have a great time here together.

Welcome to Matrix johleen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43