introduceyourself i'am tess!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi Steemit Friends!
My name is johan sos , I'am 28 years old from beautiful . This is my very first post on Steemit, so I though I would just introduce myself as all of this is new to me.
Let me just tell you right away I'am that kinda girl you Love or Hate.
I'am straight forward and you get the truth, no BS!

** Where to start...**
If you are a parent and your child is finally old enough to learn how to ride a bike. Do you expect he/she to just jump on the bicycle and start cycling down the road, turn around and bike right back to you ? Without falling once ?

No.... You wouldn't.. at least I hope not...
So why do you expect to be perfect at everything you try for the first time ? The reason I start with this is because I'am very passionate about failing. That might sound weird, but I really believe that we should embrace failure. And that we need to have a Growth Mindset, and say "what can I learn from this?"

I have realized that I'am so tired of the "Perfect Pink life" everyone is living on social media these days. It's crazy how this has developed the last few years. (baby's being used as accessories, dressed in "cute dresses" to look good, even before they can crawl) It's INSANE! So I will go way out of my comfort zone to share my real life, the real me, my real struggles and challenges from day to day. I will be 100% honest and share "as much as I can"
considering I have a husband and a daughter in my life!

Even tho it is uncomfortable (It is actually something I like doing because I always gain growth in the process) I hope to inspire YOU and others to take action towards your goals and dreams in life. I hope to make you realize that you are good enough, that you are worthy!
And that you can achieve your dreams!

Believe You Can, And You Are Halfway There!


        Follow @johansos

Thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @johansos! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


Hello @johansos!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 7 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

This is the 3rd time we have discussed this issue. The bot will begin to automatically flag any additional posts you make in the introduceyourself tag.

hmmm first post, really?

Congratulations @johansos! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @johansos! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @johansos! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43