You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New to Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Lol too funny and ironic! You have some smart parents :) My parents would think a block chain is a new necklace or something. So welcome Jilian! I'm new too, lots to learn.
I'd like to ask you something, I was wondering if you would be interested in teaming up with me and others? Aside from our normal random upvoting and curating, we’re looking to particularly team up with some like minded steemians.

We can work as a team to help and build each other up simply using the tag #minnowtowhale when we post stories. We can do a search at any point and find each other quickly that way. If we build up a decent sized team, we can help one another grow buy following, commenting, upvoting and resteaming each others work. Quality over quantity style. Interested? If so all you have to do is use the tag #minnowtowhale when you post. LMK if you're game or have any questions :)

Gave ya a follow and upvote

Sort:  

Thanks for the welcome! I will take a look at the tag and see what I think of that kind of networking. Sounds interesting and I will definitely contact if I have any questions!

Sounds good :) no pressure, no rules. Just helping one another when ever we chose. Have a great day! Here's a bit more info 👉🏼 Team #minnowtowhale

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48