You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bania Has joined Steemit and here is 11 Reasons Why He Did (My Introduction Post)

Bania I think you are gonna do great here. You're motivated, intelligent, a deep thinker and well spoken. I see fire in your writing. I'd like to be part of your plans. I'd like you to check a few posts out for me because I'd like a mind like yours around myself and the team.

I'm with Team minnowtowhale which is a small team in a big team 👉🏼 @minnowsupport. We are working with great minds that see the potential in this movement and I know you do. I'd like you to come here - @ P.A.L. Net and chat with me some more. Its a place where we can share ideas and educate each other on how to be better steemians
I have some great ideas that will help you grow quick.
I look forward to chatting with you.

Sort:  

Hello @joeyrocketfilms

I am glad to read your honest and appreciating reply and i am ready to work with you as well to change things in this industry. I will check out all the links you dropped and look forward to great times working with you

Like wise bania 👊🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55