You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self-reintroduction: Minnow-na, I know na Ryder. Kidding.

Hello funny Saiya, I'm Joey, and I grew the balls, I mean the ovaries, or I mean maybe the oatmeal, to write to you, too, or maybe not since I love writing and stuff, but you are pretty cute and smart and funny, and the ocean is pretty big full of mysteries and I wonder what is on the bottom of the ocean floors. I don't like pollution and I love sea life and hope for the best for life on earth as we depend on them and everything. You are pretty cool. Love your cute glasses.

Sort:  

Hello Joey! Wow. I like the oatmeal. 👈 I guess what they usually say is true, 'you are what you eat.' I am not sure about cute though, I stand 5'5''. That goes probably way beyond the cute meter. Haha! And about the ocean bottom, I, too, often wonder but it's terrifying. I should just probably see stuff under the microscope than do so underwater. Lastly, the glasses are too often necessary because life as we know it is unfair and apparently it doesn't always come so clear for all people. Haha! Thank you for reading my post. 🤓

Saiya, yeah, life isn't always clear and that is why we have glasses and microscopes and telescopes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39