You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello It's Marvic Rose: Take Two

Hello dear Rose, I'm Joey, and I truly love your photos, your wisdom about blessing others and when we give people food or fish, it helps so much and more than we know at times. And we could feed people fish or we could maybe sometimes teach people how to fish and help themselves, too. Love your puppies and family and friends and you are pretty lovely and everything.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @joeyarnoldvn it's very kind of you. Yeah, I really love teaching this young students of mine how to create dishes for the ones they love, especially their family. It gives me great joy. And true, one of my greatest happiness is to see a person smile when they eat my food. Thanks a lot and best regards from Cebu :)

Teaching people how to cook is truly special and lovely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52