You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself in a grand style

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and taking risks adds so much magic to life. I love your photos, smile, fashion, and love in your life, the passion. I love the cake. And yeah, rising again after falling is fun for so many reasons and it is a challenge and it is worth storming through storms to rainbows, to have hope over dope, joy over circumstances.

Sort:  

hope over dope

I thinks this line of words fit into my recent experience. I always look for motivational mantra as this, I can't get enough of it.

taking risks adds so much magic to life.

Seriously, life is boring without risks. Taking up new challenge often demand new risk appetite.

You are damn good with words! I wish i could reward you better.

wow, thanks. sweet. Awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40