You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemians! I'm Melissa and I love to Dub and Sing!

Hey there girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and I've been singing Disney songs since I was 7 in 1992 when the Newsies came out and I love your photos and you are beautiful and China has been buying Disney, Apple, News Corps, etc, and other things are happening. I love to write, draw, sing, play guitar, piano. is tarted film-making when I was 10 in 1996. I love cartoons and have done some voice over acting like you too. I love story telling so much. I love Star Wars and Disney princesses and more. Welcome to Steemit.

Sort:  

Wow, we seem to have a lot in common regarding Disney and being story tellers :) I am one too and I love to create new stories and new worlds. Disney Princesses?? I can draw all of them by memory ^^ But not such a big fan of Star Wars though ;) hug!

Who is your favorite princess? For me, maybe Ariel at first. Now, I think Jasmin because she wanted to talk to normal people outside of the castle and maybe she will find me, Aladdin, hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66256.41
ETH 2643.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68