Sort:  

Hey Joey. Thank you for stopping by! Sounds like you know what you’re doing :) Best of luck!

Thanks for coming here. How are you doing?

This comment by @joeyarnoldvn falsely triggered our spam-detection algorythms. Please put him on a whitelist so he is not further bombarded by bots.

Thanks for the heads up @anotherhero. Bless him, I don’t think he understood why his posts are considered as spam because he sees it as being friendly. I’ve seen that he thought that he was being targeted and victimised even though you clearly explained why he was being flagged and what he needs to do/avoid doing. Great job on trying to help him btw and recognising that he doesn’t mean any harm. Nice to see you still showing him a lot of love..... And d’ya know what? I think it’s worked because I just seen that he’s left some thoughtful comments on your post! #success! Thanks (post upvoted) x

Yeah well he made fools out of me and everyone else who doubted him haha. Now I have to figure out how to remove all these comments...

Haha! Well, from my POV this is a great success story, an example of how we can all help and support each other on here, especially when we get out of line unintentionally! “....and they lived happily ever after.” 😁

@Dramamama, the bots were automatically flagging my comments about one second after posting each comment at those times. It made no difference what I wrote in the comment. For example, in a few hours, some of the bots may return to downvote THIS COMMENT right here for example.

Small comments got flagged.

Big comments Got Flagged Too

I have written over 30K comments/posts on Steemit since I joined in June 2017 to April 2018, to this day so far and been online doing stuff like this since around 1998.

It is tough to follow to see what I do and do not do. I post different kinds of things. Some of my comments are small and some are long. I choose only to write what I want to write. If I want to say you look nice. Then I write you look nice. If you think that is spam that I think you are nice, then flag me. It is a free country or I mean haha blockchain. I use words to help illustrate what happens with Facebook and Twitter and YouTube and others. I am using this to raise awareness of the world we live in right now. Because I am not really worried except that I really do want to help the world each day, each second, and I feel so stuck in a prison at times with stuff I know that can help others. Thanks for posting.

2013 Pagoda Girl 05.jpg

Yep I may downvote you for being a moron if you contiune with your SPAM.

Hi @joeyaroldvn,

So far, I have been enjoying the interaction with other members of this community. I’ve found that we can all learn a lot from each other, as the community is so diverse and filled with so much expertise in different fields. It’s great to feel part of a growing movement 😊

I’ve enjoyed seeing your evolving relationship with @anotherhero. It’s so nice to see members trying to help and support each other.

Wishing you all the best!

@dramamama

@DramaMama, thanks, good. Wishing you the best too. I do like Steemit because of that. @Cernovich talks about that about networking, relationship, as this is like a second family. It is good. And it is good you can talk to @AnotherHero as he is pretty smart and he knows great stuff about history and the world. It is good to have friends. I have been online for over twenty years, about that long, 1998-2018, so far, and I see life is short, and I am just like a chicken with no head. I kind don't like small talk but I also want to engage people too. I want to encourage people to start gardens.

I eat from my own gardens.

I want to encourage people to ask more questions about life. I want to help people love life more and to figure out how to be more independent and free and happy and everything. So, I run around like a crazy Spam Bot because life is short and I felt a bit sad as my friends died, Tiffany Cumbo died and Blake Webb died and my uncle died and my grandpa and life is short, so either you go all out to make people smile and to help or you may just run out of time.

Don't live with too many regrets.

2013-06 Dalat Girl 01.jpg

@joeyarnoldvn stay awesome and keep living your life to the full ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60191.71
ETH 2410.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43