You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Crypto Pole Project: A Pole Dancer Joins the Steemit Revolution! #IntroduceYourself

Hello happy, flexible, cinnamon apple jack, pole dancing, and now crypto dancing, Alyson, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you look pretty cool upside down, and nice shades, and welcome, and you look pretty cool, too.

P.S. You can embed from YouTube via the URL links. It may embed from other websites. But maybe not from Facebook videos.

Sort:  

Hi Oatmeal Joey! Pleasure to meet you. I posted my video on DTube & hoped that it would auto-embed. Oh well! I'll figure that out soon. Thanks for commenting on my post. I'm pretty new to this sort of thing. I love your phrase "crypto dancing." I'm going to use that one :)

Awesome. I just made up the crypto dancing thing. It is now yours. I pass it on. You deserve it because you are pretty cool. I hope DTube will embed someday. Not really sure why they couldn't do that already. Take care, girl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59