You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Out With the Old, In With the New. The HODLtics of Political Journalism and More Useless Rabble.

Hello meme bandit, I'm Joey, and I'm all for free speech, debates, memes, freedoms, choices, the ability to discuss, argue, which declined on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, like you said, through shadow banning, through many things, and YouTube terminated my @ OJAWALL account which had thousands of videos dating back to 2009 and I'm all for draining swamps, for decreasing taxes, regulations, bad laws, for increasing cryptocurrencies, money, jobs, freedoms. I want government to get smaller. More power to we the people. Thanks for doing what you do and keep it up.

Sort:  

I'm humbled. Thank you. While I'm not a writer by trade, I have had my moments. I hope I can add value to this ecosystem and help make Steemit a powerful platform for the voiceless to be heard, the misled to lead for themselves, and for taking the piss out of some sacred cows.

Agreed, to be the voice of the voiceless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41