Aceh Timphan Ingredients

image

250 grams of Glutinous Flour
70 grams Santan
450 grams of Banana
1/2 teaspoon of Garamgram

MATERIAL CONTENTS:
2 chicken eggs
100 grams of Sand Sugar
70 grams Santan
2 teaspoons of Wheat Flour
1/2 teaspoon Vanilla
1 sheet of Pandanus Leaves

MATERIALS:
Young banana leaves

image


image


image

Sort:  

This is very tasty! Are you planning to do a video showing the cooking process? I wanted to try to cook this delicacy but I am not sure if I can do this with the recipe alone xD.

the video can be viewed directly on YouTube, easy and practical.

Really? That's great! I will let you know if I will be able to make one.

I wait for news from you, @gilnambatac

welcome on board

This post has received a 29.33 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @joelpaseearon. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

punjot be'ok hhhhh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33