My Official Joe Diamondz $teemit Introduction Video


Hello Steemit Community!

My name is Joe Diamondz, I am a Hip-Hop recording artist and producer living on the East Coast in the U.S.A. and I am new to Steemit.

I've been on my journey as a independent recording artist and producer for 9years, creating high quality music only for myself to listen to. The more I began mastering my craft and falling in love with the process of recording amazing songs, the more i realized I had to invest every paycheck i was working for at my other jobs right into my recording and production equipment. As I upgraded my equipment, (or weapons of mass construction as I like to call them) my sound just kept getting better and better, giving me more reason to create the songs and sounds in my head and get them sounding amazing for my own personal listening pleasure. Being convinced by family, friends, and even listeners of my music i never personally knew, i took their advice for releasing music and music videos.

Since 2011, I've been nonchalantly releasing a music video or song here and there while having tons of "hits" in the stash unreleased. I am a newbie on Steemit and I am so excited to have come across this platform to begin connecting with as much people as possible! I believe in the Universe's timing with things and I'm so glad to have come across Steemit, just before I decided to go full blast with publishing all my songs out to the public (via iTunes/Apple Music, Spotify, Google Play, etc.)

SO NOW I will be premiering my new unreleased records exclusively on D-Sound, Steemit, and DTube FIRST before I publish them to the public through my Instagram, and listeners from my other faithful music streaming platforms. MOST of the song and beat ideas I share here will be shown weeks and even months before their official release!

But to sum it up, I will be using D-live as well to show live beat-creating sessions and rap freestyles for all those who are into that =) SO MUCH NEW ORIGINAL MUSIC ON THE WAY, looking to network and build with as much like-minded individuals in this community as possible! Lets connect, send a message, follow, and upvote. Much love $teem Fam, onto the next one!!

-Joe Diamondz


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @joediamondz!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

I do a daily devotion Thoughts for the day if you're interested.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit joediamondz. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Hi! Welcome to steemit Joe! :)

welcome to steemit community

welcome joediamondz! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

Welcome to Steemit. There is a great community of musicians on here to connect with and a growing audience to play for. I hope it goes well for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61