Journey From Boyhood to Youth.. Meet Mr Joe CXT

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

DSC_0526.JPG

Born Joseph K., I am a 24 year old tech and cryptocurrency enthusiast, a firm believer in the development of Nigeria, my beloved country of birth and Africa at large, beyond the portrayal of the foreign media.

From a young age, my love for computers and anything tech has fascinated me.. you can picture that kid running around the house looking for any piece of electronic gadget to play with.. by play I mean open to know what the gadget contains. unfortunately tho, I come from a very humble background where the only electronic I could tamper with was an analog radio running on dry cell batteries, as far back as 1997 here in Nigeria. LOL...

Growing up, I was given the freedom to choose what I wanted to become.. my dream was to be a pilot but meagre finances wouldn't allow that dream come through.. The new dream became to be wealthy beyond measure.. The goal was to BECOME RICH and not just LOOK RICH. I am grateful to a great Steemian @Gbenga who took his time to teach me the steps to becoming rich with this great platform.. I am loving steem already..

I am a big foodie.. I am a talent supporter..DSC_0631.JPG

DSC_0520.JPG

I hope you love me.. Stay awesome..

Sort:  

Congratulations @joecxt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Joseph you had a humble background while growing up though, but I can see a big heart in you to climb the ladder of success. You have already taken right steps, therefore on your way to the top. Keep it up.

Thank you sure

Hello :) Nice food - rice and...? If you have some time - say - would you consider making network of followers and upvoters with me? If yes, please write how many minutes a day you have for steemit and I will put you in an certain group accordingly. It will take few days probably as I am new, but you can do the same.

I have time - say - 16 hours daily to spend on steemit

Aloha! I saw that you joined recently so welcome aboard. There is an upvote for you and keep on steeming!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

hey Kromosoom, thank you.. powtoken didn't give me any tokens for my free retweets on twitter, I am so done with their arse..

I would look into @MinnowPowerUp soon

Nigerians your playing it cool

hey @battebilly are you not supporting the african steem goal anymore??
thanks for the comment tgo

Hey bro, welcome.

thanks man

Congratulations @joecxt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote to your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85