Not Here To Get Steem(ed)...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi all. My name is Joe, and I'm fairly new to Steemit. Just wanted everybody to know that my main motivation for being here has very little to do with getting Steem, but a lot more to do with trying to spread some vital truth and information that I think my brothers and sisters should know about.
As you can see in my description, I'm a Truther: SQUARED, and I will pull no punches when it comes to putting some truth out there, even if it makes someone feel uncomfortable. Especially here in the US, where we are the most lied to, manipulated and exploited people on the planet. (In my humble opinion) So the sooner we start confronting and dealing with that truth, the sooner we can start to fix all that's broken, and hopefully put an end to all these wars, all this strife, all this decadence, misery, and all this material madness we're suffering through right now.
All that being said, I will be posting other peoples videos here in order to pursue the goal of spreading information that some may find important, so if anyone comes across any of these vids and you can clearly see that it's not my work, please DO NOT show me any love so that I might get rewarded in a monetary sense other than to maybe say thanks if what I post resonates with you.
Now this is not to say that I wouldn't be looking for some love for my own work, but we're all adults, so you can decide what is and what isn't.
Thank you in advance for tuning in.
Truther SquaredQ.jpg

Sort:  

welcome! it's real nice to see someone coming here just out of a desire to do some good in the world, i'm looking forward to reading your posts which i bet will be interesting.

Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit @joe.sef . Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Hi mate!!! Its so different! but cool!

Welcome to Steem friend. Let's build this community! I left an upvote for you! Would be happy if you follow me for the latest tech news etc.

Thanks brother. I'm all about learning some tech stuff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50