You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (DRUMROLL) INTRODUCING FIFTY SHADES OF GUY

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I loved your first post! UPvoted, followed and resteemed with pleasure Fiddy! If I was to make one constructive comment I would say that you could change some of your tags. I personally would have used:

  • introduceyourself, introducemyself, indonesia, travel, life

... or something like that. The only reason I say this is that I feel those tags have more activity but you choose whatever you like. Remember you can always change your tags within the first 7 days but you cannot change the first tag - that stays fixed.

I am looking forward to reading more of your posts! You look so interesting in your photo I would love to see a video!

Excellent first post mate! Well done! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51