My Self Introduction!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemit!

My name is Job and I am 20 years old. I am glad that I found this wonderful community and is happy to share what I love to do here. I am currently studying in Architecture Design school in Bangkok, but architecture is not what I am here for.

ColmarChinoXS.jpeg
Kafuu Chino from Is the Order a Rabbit, Pigma Micron

I love to draw, especially anime characters. I have been drawing since I am able to hold a pencil, but only been doing it seriously for 5 years at most. Watching Japanese animation, that are filled with amazing stories and lovable characters, inspired me to draw them out in my own way.

I enjoy drawing fan arts. It always makes me feel happy that I am able to convey what I like about the characters to others, especially through my own drawings. I usually go by the name 'SleepyOwl' on art sites. It is a name given to me by my brother due to my irl appearance.

meguminin.png
Megumin from Konosuba, Copic Makers and Pigma Micron

What I will be posting the most is the process of me creating a drawing. I will try to capture the progress along that way and share it through this blog. I feel that this would make drawing look more fun to others and more interesting. (I also encourage everyone to pick up drawing as a hobby. It's really fun!)

Shiburinv6+.gif
Shibuya Rin from Idolm@ster Cinderella Girls, Procreate on Ipad Pro

Other than drawings, i am always happy to talk about shows i like. My favorite genres are slice of lifes and Romantic Comedy! A recent show that I have been in love with recently is a show called 'Is the Order a Rabbit?' (the girl in my profile picture and the first drawing is from that show!)

Thank you for reading! I hope we will see each other again!

steemit2.png
Kanna Kamui from Ms.Kobayashi's Dragon Maid, Procreate on Ipad Pro

P.S. This is my myanimelist profile , It is not up to date but i'll make changes to it soon! feel free to follow me and I'll follow you back!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @jobson! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

Congratulations @jobson! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wonderful works. Love it

thank you!

Welcome to steemit @jobson . That was a good introduction . And I see you have a nice talent in the form of your sketches . People would love to see that here. I'm a new member just like you and I must say it's a nice platform to learn and earn simultaneously. Keep posting and make sure not to follow someone with reputation less than 25 . They are basically spammers . Have a good time here .enjoy ! Upvoted ! Hope to see more from you . Thank you .

Thank you for your upvotes and your suggestions! I will definitely keep posting and avoid those spammers. :D

You welcome @Jobson to steemit.just a little advice, to succeed here you need a lot of diligence and patience. Enjoy the journey even as the funds flow in. I upvoted you. You can follow me so we can connect. Goodluck

thank you for the upvote! I will continue to post. also followed!

Hello Jobu, this is your KK friend, follow me back pls.

Keep it up! I can see that you have signed up recently so this is me supporting you. Take this upvote and don't forget to upvote others!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Thank you very much! Also for the advice i will definitely check it out. Thanks again!

Look who's here ^^ Jobson, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hello Job. Welcome to the community, I hope you will enjoy.

I have one advice for you. You are new here so you need to grow your account, get followers and upvotes from other people. Its sometimes hard to get that but thankfully there is steemfollower that can help. You can login there with my referral link so that we both have profit from that. Here's the link: https://steemfollower.com/?r=3772 . Check out and tell me what you think.

All the best :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44