Hello to the STEEMIT World : My Self Introduction: A Foodie!! Traveler!!Beautician!!

if you’re looking for some connections and people with common interests? i’d love to make a little self-introduction here since it’s my very first blog post here. i wrote a brief self-introduction here for you and let’s find out if we have some shared interests that we could talk about and let us get connected! i always love to be friends with amazing peoples like you!

imageedit_3_5847847834.jpg

A LITTLE ABOUT ME

But before i dive in...let me introduce my husband who already has steemit @sanjo1986 (who's trying to get me to do my first steemit post for over 5 months now) - is probably not even going to believe that this is actually happening and here i am pleased that you’d like to know a little about me as you continue reading my self-introduction.

🙂 My name is jobi joseph born with special day sequence 11 11 1988 and grew up in kerala.Here is the pic with my small family of 3 and soon will be 4.My hubby sanjo and our son Naythan.

1.jpg

My small big family with 3 girls army and my strong dad mom and one more i am one among twins or i can say dual blessing , but too much Keralite daughters are very expensive for a family.

2.jpg

Me & My Sisters(The ladies gang)

3.jpg

Want to know More !! let me introduce in brief …

BLESSED GIRL WITH 2 FAMILIES (MINE & MY HUSBAND’S)

4.jpg

Mine (bottom)

Dad , mum -My Biggest Strength

Elder sister joshni , her husband rubin , their son reiwin & doughter zara

Then me jobi , sanjo ,naythan

Then my twin jomi who already got the steemit id @jomijoseph and didn’t post anything till now. may be this post will give her a little inspiration i believe , and her husband john …. and he is not yet got the steemit id

My Hubby's Family(upper missed brother in pic(Sorry))

Dad, mum younger brother

Middle Image is his grandparentsand i just love them as i am really missing mine

Happily married on 11 05 2015 .After my marriage my name changed to jobi sanjo as we are still following the traditions.Here i am sharing som of the pictures from our marriage.kerala wedding styles are very different and i know all will eager to see this .

5 Final.jpg

But hardest thing is girl should say by to her first family and moved to her husbands family and you can see my feelings from the below picture.

A happy husband and crying wife family

6.jpg

A whole loop complete with bottom pic .All my sister got married are we really enjoy those moments.

7.jpg

My life and my first son. How can i miss our first kid of family here rewin our elder sisters kid…left top my dad and mum , left bottom my elder sis , right top myself , right bottom my twin

8.jpg

And 19 01 2017 … we got blessed with new addition to family .our son naythan sanjo..muwaaah.pregnancy and motherhood are the most beautiful and significantly life-altering events that i have ever experienced.

9.jpg

Here i present my my cham naythan sanjo to steemit fellow members.I love to spend time with him and every day i miss him so much as i have to go to work.I wish i could have more time so that i can spend more time with my little champ.

10.jpg

I believe you all have an idea about my family and you can conclude me as a real family girl.

11.jpg

MY SOCIAL MEDIA PROFILES.

Facebook
Linkedin

MY PROFFESSIONAL CARREER

Postgraduate in finance  graduate in computer science and now working as techno functional consultant and accountant.Sum of graduation and post-graduation.My mobile and internet are my time theft, and it usually seems like my whole hours a day every day was spent in front of my office computer, yes, seriously, that’s true! just a piece of advice not to talk to me whenever my computer and internet are messed up, i’m probably in a bad mood! lol!

DQmez7xozLubRB42VVMJoQ8HcBiBPGCsasasaouvsX5sDTossdZMe_1680x8400.jpg

WHAT I LOVE TO SHARE

I know that every girl has different interests, but i’m one of those beauty junkies in the world, i’ll never deny that fact. natural beauty tips, skin care, makeup tips and tricks, hairstyles, cosmetics, and diy ideas are my favorite categories.

with various natural beauty tips and skin care that i had tried specifically anti-aging remedies and acne treatments, i’m going to share my experiences and its effects on my sensitive skin. i’ll also provide you tutorials on how to make homemade beauty products. natural remedies won’t be last on my list, that’s for sure!

AND WITH MY HOMELY COOKING RECIPES

I also love to share ideas with cooking tutorials and food recipe tips and tricks, i’m not a pro but i hope i could help somehow. because like any other girls, i also love cooking! for me, cooking is an art, . my mom likes cooking too and i think i inherited that from her.

MY PASSION

I wanted to be a writer. i wanted to have a purpose, to share what i learned, to help, to be heard, to have a voice… like all writers do.I love to travel around the world as it is always good to experience others culture and traditions.

creating a lovely identity is not the only thing i want, but to help and inspire people and find a bridge to connecting with amazing people around the world.

GETTING IN TOUCH

i’d love to hear from you! if you have anything to say, don’t think twice leaving a comment below. I would appreciate constructive criticism regarding my work because that will help me do better.Hope you all have a wonderful day.!!Thanks for your time and patience.

My Pic.png

Sort:  

Welcome Jobi I love your motorcycle couple pics.

Thank you..thats our marriage special pic.

Hi jobyjoseph! Great introduction and welcome to join the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting writing and comments. I think you have the ability to provide interesting writing in the next post. Your good job will be appreciated The spirit of work and good luck!
Best regard @fataelrumy

Thank you so much for the warm wish. I will try to post quality contents.

At last you made it...as always happy for you...welcome to our new family , my love.Looking forward to see your cookery tips and i can expect some delicious food at home ..ha ha....

Thanks my dear..I need your support here as well..

Welcome jobi joseph.I will follow you.Please follow me back.

Thanks for the wish @fishfarmervk . Already followed.

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy your stay here and have fun! :))


Welcome to Steem @jobijoseph.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you so much for the warm wish.The tips are awesome.

thanks

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChats content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Thanks for the wish..i will check @techchat

Awesome intro! Can't wait to see more :)

Congratulations @jobijoseph! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84