Hi steemians.. Am just a normal girl living my life unapologetically!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago


Snapchat-496698452.jpg

I'm Joan a Nigerian and am fondly called Joanbae by my friends... I read..yes I read novels,mostly the romantic and erotic ones.. I love to sing and dance in front of a mirror so I can have a proper view of my gorgeous self especially when I twerk.. Lol..OMG did I just forget to say that I love food? Yeah I really do love food,good food though..

...i was introduced to steemit by a friend @doverun...i love to make friends and am looking forward to having more friends here than I could ever imagine...

Sort:  

Girlll @joanbae love your introduction piece.Im a week
old newbie on steemit.I liked your last bit in terms of food.Trust @pamcooks love food.I will be interested in seeing your future blogs.Check my blogs out, upvote and follow. We can defo stay connected and good to get some support👍👍

Are you the real Grant Cardone?

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Joan, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and romance truly is lovely.

Congratulations @joanbae! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56