You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love my avatar

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey, thanks bashadow every little bit of info helps! It is quite overwhelming but I am just starting to get my head aroundit and have stumbled across a couple of the best blogs I have ever read anywhere online so that's awesome. I guess I am not here to make money, although if a truck load of it comes my way I shall not say no!
For me ,I am more interested in how this blockchain stuff works and I don't want to be left in the dark when it takes over the world or my children talk about stuff I don't understand.

Thanks again, and yip the trending and hot tag seem to be almost entirely rubbish so I don't go there.

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69611.14
ETH 3805.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82