You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing our Second Campaign

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Wow, I love your article/idea and project! I would be glad to check more about it, and definitely advocate and represent it if I can! =)

PS: I found your letter because I was reading the article which has been recently added to the category #art in the steem-center (here the link) and I get suddenly inspired and felt I needed to go at the source in the #introduceyourself and then I found this article, than you for your sharing and inspiring message.

Welcome on steemit and congrats again for your initiative =)

Sort:  

Thank you So much!!!! It would be really lovely if you can join and be one of our Ambassadors and if you have any ideas for Campaigns please feel free to suggest. We believe that no matter how powerless or non-influential a person is, that individual will be able to make ripples around this world by his actions. It need not be ground breaking actions. It could only be a simple, thoughtful act. I believe that you change the world by being yourself!!!!! Hoping to here more from you!!! Take care!!!! -Love Stranger

Thank you for your beautiful messages and initiative! I am glad to be part of such lovely project which aims to empower people. I would be glad if you could join on https://discordapp.com/to exchange further and see what we can do together with notably @globalschool and @ccommons.art and friends. You can find me with the same username @jnmarteau on discord. Looking forward to read from you! All the best, and a lot of love! Take care <3

Inspiring! Let's have a try on Monday =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46