Introducing myself!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Its Time To Introduceyourself On Steemit

Hey Steemit family! I just wanted to take a moment to introduce myself to everyone!

My name is McKay and Im from Georgia, I like everything from motorcycles, boats, guns to just relaxing at the house with an ice cold beer. I own a Hair Care, Skin Care & Beard Care company for both men & women called Rugged Care Products, all my products are hand made with all natural all organic ingredients.
We have items such as chapstick, beard oil/wax, hand & body soap, bug repellent, etc...

Feel free to check out my site and if you have any questions please ask me!
https://ruggedcareproducts.com/

I also own a screen printing shop called Armed Printing just in case you need some custom screen printed t shirts ;)
https://www.armedprinting.com/

Anyways, enough about all that. My friend introduced me to Steemit and told me the story behind it, as well as the fact that its tied in with the blockchain is pretty cool so I decided to join. I hope you Upvote, follow whatever else you can do on this thing. I will be posting random shit so sit back and enjoy!
Follow me at @jmckay and lets see where this journey goes.

Sort:  

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit. @jmckay
following you now. :D

Hey thailand-funfun! Im good, thank you. Following you as well. =)

Respect! I can see that you have signed up recently so this is me supporting you. There is an upvote for you and rock on!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

Thank your for the upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66505.48
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90