Hello Stemians is Jem

LET ME INTRODUCE MYSELF

Hello Stemians is Jem, my full name is Jember Martelo, I’m a practical guy , freedom minded, self learner, who loves to be in a constantly individual liberty.

IMG_20180311_114746.jpg

Recently, I spent my time learning about the cryptocurrency, I think that’s where our freedom is, and we are in a good beginning stage. I am passionate about the human psyche, about how we go through life with a bag full of repressed memories, which unconsciously guide our lifes.

I grew up watching horses and going to the racetrack, I enjoy analyzing races, it's a hobby for me. I’m from Caracas, Venezuela a beautiful but an also complicated country, thanks to the dictatorship government of Nicolas Maduro, anyway. I’m currently raising money to leave the country, and I discovered this incredible social media thanks to a friend @samycfc , by the way I'm glad and grateful to join the community, so let’s blog and always keep learning.

Vamos en español mi lengua nativa.

Hola Stemians es Jem, mi nombre completo es Jember Martelo, soy un tipo práctico, de mentalidad liberal, autodidacta, que le gusta estar en una libertad constantemente individual

Recientemente, he pasado el tiempo aprendiendo sobre la criptomoneda, creo que ahí es donde está nuestra libertad, y estamos en una buena etapa inicial. Soy un apasionado de la psique humana, de cómo vivimos la vida con una bolsa llena de recuerdos reprimidos, que inconscientemente nos guían nuestra vida.

Crecí viendo caballos y yendo a la pista de carreras, disfruto analizando las carreras, es un hobby para mí. Soy de Caracas, Venezuela, un país hermoso pero también complicado, gracias al gobierno dictatorial de Nicolás Maduro, pero bueno. Actualmente estoy recaudando dinero para dejar el país, y descubrí esta increíble red social gracias a un amigo @samycfc , y me complace unirme a la comunidad, así que blogueemos y siempre sigamos aprendiendo.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit

Thank you so much!


Welcome to Steemit @jmartelo!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Bienvenido Jem!

Well done in your English.

Hey thank you, it's glad to hear that, i'm improving it.

Me too, but I'm trying hard to learn Spanish, too: is a beautiful and worldwide-spread one!

Hello welcome to steem Jem

Hey. Welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy it here. Steemit is really fun and worth it but it needs alot of patience and hardwork. Read alot of posts about how to improve your steemit account and make sure you join discord channels to meet other steemian. I am rumaisah from @rumaisah and i write stories and random posts because that is what i enjoy most. Feel free to check my page and even follow me if you love it...i wish you all the best!

Hello girl, and thanks for the advice about discord, gettings from Venezuela, I already following you, come back at me.

Welcome to steemit @jmartelo. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hablales yembito!!

Háblales el Dorian! bien ahí que te llevaste ese concurso bro!

Welcome to the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65