Nice to Meet You

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit friends! I'm Jaela Dones from the Philippines. And "Jai" is my nickname. I'm 19 years old and as a young one, I enjoy doing different activities in life with my family and friends. I regularly spend time helping people learn about the good news of God's Kingdom. And I am having the best life in serving Jehovah, the God of the Bible and the Creator of all things. I am inspired in seeing wonders of creation and enjoy taking pictures of it. I love photographs, for me each pictures has stories to tell. Let's enjoy discovering things in life and sharing stories together with Steemit.

[(

It is wonderful to know how steemit help others. And as a new member, I'm still learning to use steemit. And even I'm not good in writing I will try my best to share inspiring post. Steemit is another way to discover and learn more things. This will also support my volunteer work. I'm so happy and thankful that my friends and spritual brothers tell me about this. I really appreciate the help and advice from fellow steemians. See you again Steemians.

Thank you so much @steemit. Nice meeting you!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @jlajael! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hej jlajael

Thanks ate gail

Hey @jlajael, welcome to steemit. Hope you enjoy your time on the platform. if you would like to check out my contest looking for new posters to submit their content and win a small reward - https://steemit.com/giveaway/@chekohler/best-minnow-post-of-the-week-24-june-2018-sbd-giveaway

Okay thank you. Try to check that. :)

@jlajael, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Make sure to always use 5 tags to get maximum exposure to your posts.

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Thanks for the advice :)

Loading...

Hi Jai!!! Welcome to Steemit! For sure you will be having a wonderful adventure here. :)

Check out sir @surpassinggoogle. He supports and mentors Steemians here especially Filipinos like us. :)

Welcome to Steemit kabayan,

This is a welcome video made by @surpassinggoogle.
Please take your time to watch, he will tell you where to start your Steemit journey, to speed up success and make it as difficult as 123.

Thank you for the warm welcome kabayan. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43